Posted on her blog January 9th, 2015

Screen Shot 2015-01-04 at 9.08.13 PM“What a wild and wonderful week!!

This weekend I celebrate not one, but TWO opening receptions in which I have my artwork! Woo-hoo!

Tonight is the opening reception for Madison and Main’s “Totally Local” show in its charming gallery at 927 16th Street in Greeley.

For this exhibit I have created new fused glass jewelry as well as my Prism Dancers in both the “Land” and “Sky” versions. I am one of 12 guest artists for this show, which runs through Feb. 27, 2015.

Photo on 1-21-15 at 4.01 PM

In addition to the invited guest artists this exhibit features work by members of the cooperative, and since I was there a few hours filling out my inventory when the show was hung, I can guarantee that it’s a wonderful exhibit and well worth a visit.”

Read more from Toby’s blog here: http://tobybakersparklingstories.blogspot.com

