M&M Gallery member Danyelle Butler recently shared some thoughts on working in the gallery on her blog:

Screen Shot 2015-02-10 at 3.43.39 PM

“Around here!  I have been working on little projects geared towards the upcoming holiday and feels like for once I’ve been ahead of the game!! I delivered heart shaped porcelain tags to the gallery today along with flower brooches and strung some fun felt streamers I made the other night!

This afternoon I had a customer budle up a handful of them to take home!  Felt pretty good to get to meet an admirer face to face and she told me about her daughters who have been collecting my work for a while!  I really am so lucky to be in touch with the people who support me and flattered to be a household favorite!”

Read more at:

http://welliebellie.blogspot.com/2015/01/getting-into-v-day-spirit.html

